Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jamna Tucker

Jamna Tucker

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamna Tucker
"I want to give Patrick Johnson’s agency 5 stars not only for running a great agency, but employing people that are as caring, professional, and efficient as Ms. DK has been. She truly is a gem and I hope she receives the recognition she deserves. All my insurance needs have been met and she is quick to answer any questions I’ve had."
Profile photo of Valeria Chavez

Valeria Chavez

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Valeria Chavez
"I recently had the pleasure of using DK Moncrief for my insurance needs, and I couldn't be more satisfied. Their team was professional, knowledgeable, and attentive to my specific requirements. She took the time to understand my situation and provided tailored advice that made the entire process smooth and stress-free. The level of customer service at DK Moncrief is exceptional. She were always available to answer my questions, and guide me through every step of selecting the right insurance policy. Furthermore, the range of insurance products offered by DK Moncrief is comprehensive, ensuring that I had plenty of options to choose from. She helped me find a policy that not only met my coverage needs but also fit within my budget. Overall, I highly recommend DK Moncrief for anyone seeking reliable and personalized insurance services."
Profile photo of Grimaldi's Marketing Hunstville

Grimaldi's Marketing Hunstville

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Grimaldi's Marketing Hunstville
"Heidi was SO helpful! She went above and beyond to help me find the best rate for my auto insurance! I’ll definitely be working with her from now on."
Profile photo of Dewayne Eddy

Dewayne Eddy

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dewayne Eddy
"Addie Johnson helped us out. Very prompt and professional! Great Customer Service!! Thank You Addie!!"
Profile photo of Clayton Kirchmar

Clayton Kirchmar

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Clayton Kirchmar
"Good rates"
Profile photo of Misty Moore

Misty Moore

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Misty Moore
"Heidi has been simply amazing! She has gone above and beyond to help me get the homeowners/auto coverage I want at prices I can afford. She has listened carefully as I explained what I need, and she has always responded with professional courtesy and respect. Thanks so much for taking customer service to the next level! Y’all are the best!"
Profile photo of Elliott Johnson

Elliott Johnson

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elliott Johnson
"Addie Johnson gave me a wonderful service experience when I came in the other day. She was very attentive to me and my needs and I felt very seen and heard by her. I 100% would recommend."
Profile photo of Richard and Vicki

Richard and Vicki

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard and Vicki
"This office was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Chad Hand was able to answer all my questions patiently. Addie who answered the phone was very pleasant and helpful as well."
Profile photo of Gloria Miller

Gloria Miller

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gloria Miller
"Chad is the BOMB!! He took my payment today, 2-16 and made me laugh. All of the staff are the BEST!! If you are looking to switch insurance companies, I highly recommend them!!"
Profile photo of Mary Ann Scott

Mary Ann Scott

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Ann Scott
"I recently had the pleasure of working with Addie Johnson at Patrick Johnson | State Farm, and I must say, her service exceeded all expectations. From the moment I walked through the door, Addie greeted me with a warm smile and a genuine eagerness to assist. Her professionalism and knowledge of insurance products were immediately apparent, making the entire process smooth and stress-free. Addie took the time to listen attentively to my needs and concerns, offering personalized recommendations tailored to my situation. She patiently answered all of my questions, ensuring I had a clear understanding of my coverage options. What impressed me most was her unwavering dedication to finding the best solution for me, going above and beyond to ensure I felt confident in my decisions. Throughout the entire experience, Addie demonstrated exceptional customer service skills, displaying a level of care and commitment that truly sets her apart. Her attention to detail and willingness to go the extra mile did not go unnoticed, and I left feeling grateful to have had such a positive interaction. I would highly recommend Addie Johnson to anyone in need of insurance services. Her professionalism, expertise, and genuine concern for her clients make her an invaluable asset to Patrick's State Farm office. Thank you, Addie, for your outstanding service—I look forward to continuing our relationship for years to come."
Profile photo of Adalis GC

Adalis GC

February 14, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Adalis GC
"NO REGALES TU DINERO Si pudiera darle cero estrellas lo haría, estuvimos con ellos poco más de 6 meses. Por favor no regales tu dinero ellos solo quieren robarte y estarás sin aseguransa bastante tiempo porque no son capaces de arreglar un error que ellos mismos cometen y que tú pagues lo platos rotos. Y tu dinero no va a a parecer por ningún lado."
Profile photo of calvin

calvin

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by calvin
"I was hit by a US Post office mail truck while in a parking spot. Chad Hand was immensely helpful in processing the claim, which was being delayed by the slow response for information from the Postal service. I greatly appreciate his help. Carl Stover"
Profile photo of Emily Byrd

Emily Byrd

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Byrd
"Loved switching to State Farm and Ryley was wonderful throughout the process!"
Profile photo of Scotty Delph

Scotty Delph

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scotty Delph
"I am beyond impressed with the level of professionalism and attention to detail that I received from Heidi Kemery. She has been phenomenal when it came to taking care of my insurance needs. I would highly recommend this agency for your insurance needs as they have taken excellent care of my family."
Profile photo of Phoenix May

Phoenix May

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Phoenix May
"Ryley is so helpful and made everything so easy! Definitely a great office"
Profile photo of Mike Howard

Mike Howard

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Howard
"I had some questions regarding a recent policy change and I spoke with Ryley Luter on the phone and she was so helpful! She thoroughly explained my options and helped me to make an informed decision regarding my situation!"
Profile photo of tammy smith

tammy smith

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by tammy smith
"Ryley Luter White is excellent at all she does. Especially Insurance. She is determined to get you your best quote and to make sure you are happy with your choice. If you want someone that can find you every single item you own some peace of mind in your life; then give Ryley a chance. If she can’t find you the best with her company then she will help you find someone that can. I am very happy with her determination on my sons insurance choice."
Profile photo of Jeffrey White

Jeffrey White

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey White
"I had a very quick and easy time getting my insurance here. My agent, Ryley was super helpful and she had an answer for all of my questions. I hate dealing with insurance and paperwork and she eliminated all of those concerns for me, and i was able to continue my day very quickly."
Profile photo of G Nichols

G Nichols

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by G Nichols
"I called Patrick Johnson’s State Farm office Tuesday to get insurance set up. The lady who answered the phone said her name was Ryley. Ryley helped me from start to finish and was an absolute delight. She had the patience of a saint while answering my many questions. Mrs Ryley made everything so easy for me since my old brain just isn’t what it use to be. If you need help, please ask for Mrs. Ryley and I promise you’ll be very well taken care of. Very happy customer because of this young lady."
Profile photo of Taylor Dean

Taylor Dean

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Dean
"Ryley was the most helpful person I spoke to while shopping for a new insurance provider. She helped me understand what I was buying and helped me decide what I really needed in my policy. I HIGHLY recommend getting in contact with her!"
Profile photo of Carl Monin

Carl Monin

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carl Monin
"A first-class agency. One knows the quality of an insurance company and its agent when a claim occurs. The Patrick Johnson agency is notch above. When the unfortunate need to file claims have arisen, I couldn't have had better experiences. It has never been about getting the cheapest premium for me. Cheap insurance is cheap, until it isn't. Staying local for me is crucial. This agency checks off all my boxes."
Profile photo of Michael Hamilton

Michael Hamilton

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Hamilton
"Great location and the stamp was good"
Profile photo of Courtney Wiggins

Courtney Wiggins

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Wiggins
"Laura was a great help when we were looking at pricing for different insurance. She explained everything thoroughly and helped sign us up for literally everything we wanted. Laura is definitely the best!"
Profile photo of Isabella Berg

Isabella Berg

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Isabella Berg
"Laura is amazing, so sweet and very quick to send me information I needed thank you so much!!"
Profile photo of Yuleyma Gonzalez

Yuleyma Gonzalez

April 4, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Yuleyma Gonzalez
"Not happy very expensive insurance and they cancel my insurance for no reason went to the office and they didn't even know why they cancel it"